BCC Logo

Church Leadership

     Baytown Community Church hold to biblical form of church government led by a plurality of elders.
    Deacons are those who assist the elders in carrying out some of the material responsibilities concerning the church.

Our Staff

  • Pastor Tim has been Pastor of Baytown Community Church since 1998.  His education includes a B.A. in Social Science from SMU and Th.M.. in New Testament Literature and Exegesis from Dallas Theological Seminary.  He has been the pastor of churches in Georgia, Louisiana, and Texas.

  • Associate PastorPicture of Rick
    How I was called to ministry.

Church Elders

  • Tim Hill - Senior Pastor
  • Rick Vaughan -Associate Pastor
  • Jim Hall
  • Doyle Ives
  • Jerry Moses

Church Deacons

  • Don Netherland
  • Jeremy Shell
  • Dave Unruh
  • Ken Vermillion

<Pastor Tim Hill

<Associate Pastor Rick Vaughan